RTÉ Choice Music Prize Live Event Line-up

Vicar St, Dublin – Thursday 8th March

The line-up for this year’s RTÉ Choice Music Prize live event, in association with IMRO & IRMA, was announced today on 2FM.

All ten Album of the Year nominees will perform on the night and they are:

Come On Live Long
Marlene Enright
James Vincent McMorrow
New Jackson
Fionn Regan

The winning album will be announced at the live event in March. Tickets are available at all Ticketmaster outlets and at http://www.ticketmaster.ie priced €28.00 including booking fee.

The event will be hosted by RTÉ 2FM’s Eoghan McDermott broadcast live on 2FM in a special four-hour extended programme from 7-11pm. Highlights from the show will be broadcast as part of a special RTÉ Choice Music Prize TV programme, presented by Bláthnaid Treacy, on Saturday 17th March on RTÉ 2.