Judging Panel

The RTÉ Choice Music Prize 2016 judging panel is…

Louise Bruton – Freelance & Irish Times

Brian Coney – Editor, The Thin Air

Maire Dineen – Súgradh Productions (Imeall TG4/Body & Soul)

Suzanne Doyle – Music, Film & Television Consultant

Dan Hegarty – RTÉ 2FM

Paddy McKenna – Editor, Joe.ie

Cathal Murray – RTÉ Radio 1

Barbara Nic D – Classic Hits 4FM

Colm O’Regan – Hot Press

Niall Power – Head of Music Beat FM

Eva Short – Deputy Editor, Trinity News